Follow Us On

Into Eternity on Facebook Into Eternity channel on YouTube Into Eternity on MySpace

Subscribe To Our News!

Tour Dates

August 18th, 2006 | Comments are closed

Into Eternity’s new album tracklisting revealed

Century Media pressrelease:

The 11 tracks that make up Into Eternity‘s Oct. 3rd release, “The Scattering Of Ashes”, have been revealed:

“The Scattering Of Ashes” Novus Inceptum (intro) Severe Emotional Distress Nothing Timeless Winter Out A Past Beyond Memory Surrounded By Night Eternal Pain Through Breathing Suspension Of Disbelief Paralyzed

Not since Into […]