Into Eternity on Facebook Into Eternity channel on YouTube Into Eternity on MySpace

Subscribe To Our News!

Tour Dates


04/19 Manitoba Metalfest (MB)
04/20 Regina (SK)

Into Eternity

DVS cover of Into Eternity1999 (self-financed) / 2000 (DVS Records)

1. Torn
2. Sorrow
3. Left Behind
4. The Modern Day
5. A Frozen Escape
6. Behind The Disguise
7. Holding Onto Emptiness
8. Into Eternity
9. Speak Of The Dead
10. Silence Through Virtue (bonus track DVS)

Tim Roth – lead vocals, guitar
Chris McDougall – keyboards
Jim Austin – drums, vocals
Scott Krall – bass, vocalsoriginal self-financed pressing of Into Eternity
Chris Eisler – guitar*
(DVS release lists Daniel Nargang – guitar)

all music written by Tim Roth
all songs performed & arranged by Into Eternity
© 1999 all songs Into Eternity
recorded & mixed: Touchwood Studios, Regina, SK, Canada
produced by Into Eternity & Grant Hall
mixed & mastered by Grant Hall & Into Eternity
self-financed release:CD design & layout by Ken MacMurchy, 2M Graphics
DVS release: artwork, logo & layout by Mattias Norén,