Into Eternity on Facebook Into Eternity channel on YouTube Into Eternity on MySpace

Subscribe To Our News!

Tour Dates


04/19 Manitoba Metalfest (MB)
04/20 Regina (SK)

The Sirens


(release August 3, 2018)

1. The Sirens
2. Fringes Of Psychosis
3. Sandstorm
4. Devoured By Sarcopenia
5. This Frozen Hell
6. Nowhere Near
7. Fukushima
8. The Scattering Of Ashes

Amanda Kiernan – lead vocals
Tim Roth – vocals/guitar
Matt Cuthbertson – guitar
Troy Bleich – bass/death vocals
Bryan Newbury – drums

Produced by Justin Bender and Into Eternity
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Touchwood Studios Regina, SK, Canada
Mixed and Mastered by Justin Bender

Symphony and Symphonic arrangements – Jason Cullimore
Artwork, Logo and Layout by Mattias Norén (
Managed by Extreme Management Group ( and Jeff Kellary @thearteryfoundation

All songs written, arranged and performed by Into Eternity
All lyrics written by Tim Roth and Troy Bleich
Guest lyrics by Stu Block and Cam Dixon
Guest guitar solos by Glen Drover, Justin Bender and Jasun Tipton
Guest vocals by Stu Block,Rob Doherty and Cam Dixon
All songs Socan 2015